Panel debates on the expansion of multicultural creativity during a session of the CR 15° of FePI and PRODU on Thursday, October 21

MIAMI, FL — October 13, 2021 — (LATINX NEWSWIRE) — The strong and constant transformation of the world and its society is the unequivocal mirror of its institutions and governments. However, advertisers have a great opportunity to capitalize and guide the change through messages that reflect the authentic values of their brands. In a new …

MIAMI, FL — October 13, 2021 — (LATINX NEWSWIRE) — The strong and constant transformation of the world and its society is the unequivocal mirror of its institutions and governments. However, advertisers have a great opportunity to capitalize and guide the change through messages that reflect the authentic values of their brands.

In a new edition of the CR 15o series, FePI 15 Content and Reflections, sponsored by the Independent Advertising Festival, in alliance with PRODU, Gustavo Lauría, Co+founder & CCO of We Believers; Elias Weinstock, CCO of Casanova // McCann, and Luis Miguel Messianu, Creative Chairman & CCO of alma, make up the panel “The expansion of multicultural creativity”.

This group of creative leaders will explain how they have managed to position culture and its nuances, nationally and internationally, with ideas and concepts that expose the varied melting pot of the US population as an opportunity for change and social transformation.

The presentation will be held this Thursday, October 21 at 2 PM Miami / 3 PM Argentina / 1 PM Mexico / 8 PM Madrid

The CR 15°, is an effort to select experts from various areas of the industry with the objective of providing its members with key information about current trending topics.

View panel here

About PRODU

For 31 years, PRODU has been the leading provider of content for television, advertising, and technology professionals in Latin America, Spain, and the US Hispanic market. Rapid and constant changes in the media-consuming world have made PRODU flexible and adapt to this specialized content; providing segmented everyday solutions for your demanding readers on each platform.

PRODU generates periodical trade publications (printed) and an online directory: Who’s Who Online and the most prestigious and consulted website and newsletter for the television, advertising, and technology industries (online). Additionally, PRODU offers three free newsletters that reach more than 30,000 decision-makers and executive professionals every day.


%d bloggers like this: